La Team D-Râgon rennait ! :: Online Hindi Movies Omkara
La Team D-Râgon rennait ! Index du Forum

La Team D-Râgon rennait !


 FAQFAQ   RechercherRechercher   MembresMembres   GroupesGroupes   S’enregistrerS’enregistrer 
 ProfilProfil   Se connecter pour vérifier ses messages privésSe connecter pour vérifier ses messages privés   ConnexionConnexion 

Online Hindi Movies Omkara

 
Poster un nouveau sujet   Répondre au sujet    La Team D-Râgon rennait ! Index du Forum -> Partie public -> Annonces Officielles
Sujet précédent :: Sujet suivant  
Auteur Message
appolvoy
Dresseur
Dresseur

Hors ligne

Inscrit le: 06 Avr 2016
Messages: 97
Masculin
Nombre de pokemon dans son pokedex (pokemon vu): 0
Nombre de pokemon attrapés (voir pokedex ): 0
Nombre de victoire en combats pokemon: 0
Nombre de defaites en combats pokemon: 0
Localisations: Montpellier

MessagePosté le: Lun 18 Avr - 13:53 (2016)    Sujet du message: Online Hindi Movies Omkara Répondre en citant




Online Hindi Movies Omkara > urlin.us/1mtii









d80797dd21
. His story telling, dialogues, the whole presentation was flawless. 3:59 Play Now Omkara (Remix) Sukhwinder Singh {"title":"Omkara (Remix)","album":"Omkara","permaurl":"http://www.saavn.com/p/song/hindi/Omkara/Omkara-Remix/FBEvex9nfn0","imageurl":"http://c.saavncdn.com/593/Omkara-2006-150x150.jpg","url":"NMKyboFo/Fh6LeKtHL5+zD6hLnBNO2lcYChg7ufnAMI=","songid":"dyDJkWIN","language":"hindi","origin":"album","originval":"Omkara","page":1,"duration":"239","passalbumctx":"true","autoplay":"false","starred":"false","starring":"Ajay Devgn, Kareena Kapoor, Naseeruddin Shah, Saif Ali Khan, Bipasha Basu, Vivek Oberoi, Konkona Sen Sharma","singers":"Sukhwinder Singh","music":"Clinton Cerejo","year":"2006","tinyurl":"http://www.saavn.com/p/song/hindi/Omkara/Omkara-Remix/FBEvex9nfn0","twitterurl":"http://twitter.com/share?url=http%3A%2F%2Fwww.saavn.com%2Fp%2Fsong%2Fhindi%2FOmkara%2FOmkara-Remix%2FFBEvex9nfn0&text=%23NowPlaying+%22Omkara+%28Remix%29%22+%40saavn+%23OurSoundtrack&related=saavn","publishtofb":true,"hasrbt":"false","liked":"false","albumurl":"http://www.saavn.com/p/album/hindi/Omkara-2006/4,zuxHz,e98","esongid":"FBEvex9nfn0","label":"Eros Music","labelurl":"/label/eros-music-albums/vqWfAUs7TiU","map":"Clinton Cerejo^^/s/artist/clinton-cerejo-albums/R1cIAeJHuXw^^Sukhwinder Singh^^/s/artist/sukhwinder-singh-albums/X04Pj7GRt40^^Gulzar^^/s/artist/gulzar-albums/EMq6T2d8xBc^^Ajay Devgn^^/s/artist/ajay-devgn-albums/bqtJwawEXyk^^Kareena Kapoor^^/s/artist/kareena-kapoor-albums/jkhz7RSFGqE^^Naseeruddin Shah^^/s/artist/naseeruddin-shah-albums/dA8lo8DwptU^^Saif Ali Khan^^/s/artist/saif-ali-khan-albums/2ZH0mIXzCnI^^Bipasha Basu^^/s/artist/bipasha-basu-albums/CxaBGYXiR00^^Vivek Oberoi^^/s/artist/vivek-oberoi-albums/,lmHYHif234^^Konkona Sen Sharma^^/s/artist/konkona-sen-sharma-albums/SzJkQacobSU","widgetId":"4,zuxHz,e98"} 11 More More Options Add to Queue Add to a Playlist Start Radio Star Share Song Info, lyrics, and more. Published 3 months ago by Amazon Customer 5.0 out of 5 starsFive Stars very gripping movie. Learn more about Amazon Prime. Ajay Devgan smolders as Omkara (Othello), a local gang leader who's deeply insecure about his dark skin.

Vishal hid him very well in the script. Ltd. You must be a registered user to use the IMDb rating plugin. IMDb More All Titles TV Episodes Names Companies Keywords Characters Quotes Bios Plots Movies, TV & Showtimes MOVIES In Theaters Showtimes & Tickets Latest Trailers Coming Soon Release Calendar Top Rated Movies Most Popular Movies CHARTS & TRENDS Box Office Oscar Winners Most Popular by Genre TV & VIDEO TV Picks On Tonight Top Rated TV Shows Most Popular TV Shows Watch Now on Amazon DVD & Blu-Ray SPECIAL FEATURES X-Ray for Movies & TV IMDb Picks Best of 2015 YouTube Originals Celebs, Events & Photos CELEBS Born Today Celebrity News Most Popular Celebs PHOTOS Latest Stills Latest Posters Photos We Love EVENTS Awards Central Sundance Cannes Comic-Con Emmy Awards Toronto Film Festival All Events News & Community LATEST HEADLINES 'Jungle Book' Opens with Massive $103 Million, Global Cume Tops $290M 20 hours ago Cannes Unveils Critics’ Week Selection of First and Second Features 50 minutes ago Cannes: Critics’ Week Announces 2016 Lineup 2 hours ago NEWS Top News Movie News TV News Celebrity News Indie News COMMUNITY Message Boards Contributor Zone Polls Watchlist RECENTLY ADDED GET INFORMED Industry information at your fingertips GET CONNECTED Over 200,000 Hollywood insiders GET DISCOVERED Enhance your IMDb Page Go to IMDbPro Help Login Register Login This video is not available in your country. The public voted overwhelmingly in favor of "Omkara". Prev 6 Next 6 0 Next Sarfarosh (1999) Action Adventure Drama 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 8.2/10 X After his brother is killed and father severly injured by terrorists, a young med student quits his studies to join the Indian Police Service to wipe out the terrorists. Published 11 months ago by T. Chamanbahar 'Billo' Naseeruddin Shah . Leave a Reply Cancel reply Your email address will not be published.




Revenir en haut
Publicité






MessagePosté le: Lun 18 Avr - 13:53 (2016)    Sujet du message: Publicité

PublicitéSupprimer les publicités ?
Revenir en haut
Montrer les messages depuis:   
Poster un nouveau sujet   Répondre au sujet    La Team D-Râgon rennait ! Index du Forum -> Partie public -> Annonces Officielles Toutes les heures sont au format GMT + 1 Heure
Page 1 sur 1

 
Sauter vers:  

Portail | Index | Panneau d’administration | Creer un forum | Forum gratuit d’entraide | Annuaire des forums gratuits | Signaler une violation | Conditions générales d'utilisation
Powered by phpBB © 2001, 2005 phpBB Group
Traduction par : phpBB-fr.com